image
image
image
 
 
 

 

You are here:  Home   |   Sports   |   Cricket   |   Pakistan vs South Africa cricket series to begin from Feb 1st, 2013

 

Saturday 23, August 2014

 
 
 

 

Pakistan vs South Africa cricket series to begin from Feb 1st, 2013

Posted by: Sheraz Nasir, Uploaded: 8th January 2013



The schedule for upcoming Pakistan VS South Africa cricket series has been announced. Pakistan tour of South Africa will begin on Friday, February 1, 2013. Pakistan vs South Africa 2013 is an international bilateral series to be organized by South Africa.

The series consists of 3 Test, 2 T20 and 5 ODI matches which will come to an end on 24th March, 2013.

Following is the detailed schedule of Pakistan vs South Africa cricket series 2013.

Test Series

Fri 01 – Tue 05 Feb – 1st Test at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local

Thu 14 – Mon 18 Feb – 2nd Test at Newlands, Cape Town
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local

Fri 22 – Tue 26 Feb – 3rd Test at Super Sport Park, Centurion
08:30 GMT, 10:30 local

T20 Series

Fri 01 Mar – 1st T20 at Kingsmead, Durban
16:00 GMT, 18:00 local

Sun 03 Mar – 2nd T20 at Buffalo Park, East London
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local

ODI Series

Sun 10 Mar – 1st ODI at OUTsurance Oval, Bloemfontein
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local

Fri 15 Mar D/N – 2nd ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion
12:30 GMT, 14:30 local

Sun 17 Mar – 3rd ODI at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local

Thu 21 Mar – 4th ODI at Kingsmead, Durban
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local

Sun 24 Mar D/N – 5th ODI at Willowmoore Park, Benoni
08:00 GMT, 10:00 local

For Aaj News updates, follow us on Twitter or join us on Facebook

Story first published: 8th January 2013




 
 
 

 
 


 

 






 
 

This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, redistributed or derived from. Unless otherwise stated, all content is copyrighted © Copyright 2013 AAJ NEWS. All rights reserved.