GoldSouk_002.jpg

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Jul 24 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 50,475 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Jul 23 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 50,832 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Jul 21 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 50,903 …

GoldSouk_002.jpg

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, July 20, 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thur, July 19, 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GoldSouk_002.jpg

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Jul 18 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,023 …

gold.jpg

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Jul 17 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,505 …

bullion.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Jul 16 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,620 …

bullion.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Jul 14 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,545 …

bullion.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Jul 13 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,728 …