Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Jun 23 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,616 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Jun 22 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,596 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Jun 21 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,474 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Jun 20 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,720 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Jun 19 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,699 …

bullion.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Jun 18 2018.   Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Jun 16 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,230 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Jun 15 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,511 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Jun 14 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 49,521 …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Jun 13 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,266 …