Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Mar 20 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 46,802 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Mar 19 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 46,635 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Mar 17 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 46,706 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Mar 16 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 46,885 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Mar 14 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,234 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Mar 13 2018 Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 46,997 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Mar 12 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,120 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Mar 10 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,027 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Mar 09 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 46,936 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Mar 08 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,379 …