GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, May 29 2018 Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,303 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, May 28 2018 Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,246 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, May 26 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,359 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, May 25 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,394 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, May 24 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,105 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, May 23 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,048 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, May 22 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,973 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, May 21 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,940 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, May 19 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,070 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, May 18 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,911 …