GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Friday, November 10 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates in Pakistan Rupee as on Thursday, November 09 2017, Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,315 50,469 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Wednesday, Nov 08 2017, Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,185 50,317 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Tuesday, Nov 07 2017, Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Mon, November 06 2017, Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Saturday, Nov 04 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Friday, Nov 03 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Thursday, November 02 2017, Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Wednesday, Nov 01 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Tuesday, Oct 31 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …