GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Feb 10 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 46,695 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Feb 09 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 46,836 …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Feb 08 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 46,719 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Feb 07 2018, Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,299 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Feb 06 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,791 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Feb 03 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,474 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Feb 02 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,930 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Feb 01 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,818 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Jan 31 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,703 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Jan 30 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,560 …