Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Tue, 17 Oct 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,830 …

Gold44.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Monday, 16 October 2017 Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Saturday, October 14, 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Friday, October 13, 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, October 12 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wednesday, Oct 11 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

Gold44.png

Following are the rates in rupees for major metals prevailing in Pakistan on Tuesday October 10, 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 …

GOLD.png

Gold and silver rates in rupees per 10 grams prevailing in major cities on Thursday (October 05, 2017). ================================== In rupees per 10 …

Gold44.png

Gold and silver rates in rupees per 10 grams prevailing in major cities on Wednesday (October 04, 2017). ================================== In rupees per 10 …

Gold44.png

Gold and silver rates in rupees per 10 grams prevailing in major cities on Tuesday (October 03, 2017). ================================== In rupees per 10 gram …