GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Jan 31 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,703 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Jan 30 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,560 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Jan 29 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,033 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Jan 27 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,940 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Jan 26 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,122 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Jan 25 2018 Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 48,472 …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Jan 24 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,754 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Jan 23 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,579 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Jan 22 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,336 …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Sat, Jan 20 2018. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 47,407 …