GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Dec 04 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,188 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Saturday, Dec 02 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Thu, Nov 30 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,517 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Nov 29 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,833 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Nov 28 2017, Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,789 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Nov 27 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,641 …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Nov 24 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,757 …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Thursday, November 23 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wednesday, November 22, 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates in Pakistan Rupee as on Tuesday, Nov 21 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,312 50,466 134,718 …