GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Dec 21 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 45,035 …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Wed, Dec 20 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 44,946 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Dec 19 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 44,624 …

Gold.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Mon, Dec 18 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 44,339 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Saturday, Dec 16 2017, Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Fri, Dec 15 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 44,287 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Thu, Dec 14 2017, Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 44,302 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) As on Tue, Dec 12 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 43,005 …

GOLD.png

Bullion Rates (Gold Prices) in Pakistan Rupee (PKR) as on Mon, Dec 11 2017. Metal Symbol PKR for 10 Gm PKR for 1 Tola PKR for 1 Ounce    Gold 24K XAU 42,482 …